MIDDLETOWN CUSTOMER SHOP REVIEWS

Reviews For Untouchable Towing and Auto Repair in Middletown, Connecticut

We provide 24 Hour Towing Services Middletown Connecticut with Light, Medium and Heavy Duty Towing, Middletown Auto Repair Shop and Local Truck Repair Shop Middletown Connecticut. We tow semi trucks with big wreckers or landoll trailers we move equipment with flatbeds and lowboy trailers we provide bus towing, camper trailer towing and RV towing near me in Middletown, Connecticut Towing Company open 24 Hours a Day to provide roadside assistance to truckers, trucks, cars, RV, Bus or anyone who needs roadside assistance. Towing near me in Middletown CT we tow commercial and we tow for anyone that needs a tow near me Middletown.

 

Contact Untouchable Towing and Auto Repair
CALL NOW (860) 398-2867 OPEN 24 HOURS

 

Todd Bruno Avatar
Todd Bruno
1 month ago - Google

These guys are awesome! Charles is a stand up guy! We lost a tire on our boat trailer heading home on route 9 north during the week We waited for 3 hours trying to get our insurance company to find roadside assistant for us. Nothing. I called around the state to see if a towing company was available. No luck. My wife googled untouchable towing and got in contact with Charles. He said we will be there in 10 minutes. He was there in 10 minutes! They got us off the highway safely and they also did the repair to the boat trailer. We can’t thank Charles enough to get us out off a bad situation! I highly recommend untouchable towing. This tow was a challenge and they where up to the task ! Thanks Todd B

Daniel Pruitt Avatar
Daniel Pruitt
2 months ago - Google

I would like to take the time and just say how amazing this company is. Charles the gentlemen that runs the day to day operations at Untouchale Is honest and respectful and the people that work with him just as amazing. They have really quick response times and pricing is reasonable. They take time and effort to take care of vehicles like it’s there own weather it’s towing or mechanic work. Would HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend this company!!! Call for anything from flat tires to heavy duty towing!!!

Quan Quan Avatar
Quan Quan
2 months ago - Google

They got there before the time they said they would and they were able to accommodate me and my passenger and got me to my destination with no problem. Would definitely use them again

Ron Acosta Avatar
Ron Acosta
8 months ago - Google

These guys are pros when it comes to reasonable costs, friendly customer service, fast repairs and professionalism. They are not out to get you. They are there to help you. They have the name Untouchable because their greatness can't be touched by similar businesses!

S R Avatar
S R
8 months ago - Google

We've been going to Untouchable Towing for years now and the work is impeccable. Charles and Nicky are great to work with and are knowledgeable and passionate about their craft. The prices are always fair and they will go above and beyond to provide excellent service.

Ashley C Avatar
Ashley C
9 months ago - Google

I had crashed my car and had it towed to Untouchable Towing. I was happily surprised with the kindness and responsive manner of management and the mechanic that assessed the damages. I also appreciated their transparency and honesty with what they felt would be within my best interest moving forward.

Thursday Base Avatar
Thursday Base
10 months ago - Google

This was the first time I had encountered an issue with my new car and immediately called Untouchable Towing. The window on the driver's side was stuck fully down and while the many other repair shops in the area only offered appointments days away, they were able to look at my car right away and explain to me exactly what was wrong, what needed fixing, and what the cost of it would be. I felt at ease and knew I had come to the right place. Would 100% recommend! Very friendly and especially very professional. Thank you for helping me figure this one out (:

Matty Love Avatar
Matty Love
11 months ago - Google

I have a high end car that needed the oil gasket and oil gasket cover replaced. I drove 40 min to UNTOUCHABLE TOWING because I trust the work that they do. They performed the work in a timely manner while taking care of my car. I've brought my kid's cars there for service before but never mine. After the work they showed me in detail what they did and why it was done. I'll never take my car to the dealership again!

LN Gaby rodriguez Avatar
LN Gaby rodriguez
1 year ago - Google

very good quality service. an amazing person with a very good heart, easy to have good communication 😊 thanks so much .

denise Ortiz Avatar
denise Ortiz
1 year ago - Google

Went here for the first time for an oil change. Nick was absolutely wonderful. He got us in & out. Checked more than recommended under the hood. Was very professional. His assistant was very professional too but I did not catch his name. Will be going back.

Yahaira Vasquez Avatar
Yahaira Vasquez
1 year ago - Google

Best customer service and the availability is always good. Looking for towing, oil changes etc. You won't be disappointed!!! Happy customer!!!

Terri Fischer Avatar
Terri Fischer
1 year ago - Google

Very helpful and fair pricing. Driver was on time and they helped me out with a last minute request. I would definitely use them again.

debo adigun Avatar
debo adigun
1 year ago - Google

Dude can clown around, but definitely knows what he's doing.

Tony Z Avatar
Tony Z
2 years ago - Google

Always great every time I go. Nick goes above and beyond, nice guy and I trust him. It's hard to find a good mechanic that you can trust now a days. I found him, and recommend Nick to everyone.

Rickia Smith Avatar
Rickia Smith
2 years ago - Google

Charles and his Team are AMAZINGGG!!! I honestly felt privilege for their help. Very efficient and quick. Gets a A+++ for everything.Greatly appreciated!!! Many blessings.

Charles Walker Avatar
Charles Walker
2 years ago - Google

Called this company out of the blue from a google search, as we needed a local mechanic in the area to do inspection on a vehicle we were purchasing from a private seller. We drove 3 hours from NYC and wanted to be sure we were getting a good deal. Charles was more than happy to take the time to do it. We brought the vehicle by and he immediately had his team come over and check it all out for us. Was totally honest and friendly (something we are not used to here in NY) He was so great and helpful that we are actually going to drive back the 3 hours to have them do some work needed. If you are in the area and need your vehicle serviced this is the place to go!!

Konstantine G Avatar
Konstantine G
2 years ago - Google

BEST service nice team professionals I recommend this guys !!! bill is the Man ?

Nicole Sweet Avatar
Nicole Sweet
2 years ago - Google

Excellent shop- called the day of to get my serpentine belt replaced and they were on top of it. Owner is super patient and eager to help. This place also has the best prices in the Middletown area. Staff are friendly and respectful, I felt safe leaving my car with them. Will definitely be getting my oil changes and other work done on my car here in the future

Tony Minniti Avatar
Tony Minniti
2 years ago - Google

Charles took good care of me. I was picked up from the side of RT 9 within 25 minutes of my call. The driver was courteous and professional. I ended up having the repairs done at their shop and was on my way in no time. Trust them!

Chad R Avatar
Chad R
2 years ago - Google

The best around

Contact Untouchable Towing and Auto Repair
CALL NOW (860) 398-2867 OPEN 24 HOURS